Western Piedmont Community College
Employee Directory
Name Position Description Phone # Email Address Office Bldg Office #
Megan Abee   (828) 448-3114 mabee2@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 141
Gergana Adams   (828) 448-6021 gadams@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 31
Terry Adams   (828) 413-0627 tadams@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room NCFS
Leslie Aldridge   (828) 448-6711 laldridge@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 113
Robert Angley   (828) 448-3137 rangley@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 223
Monica Arney   (828) 448-3129 marney@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-B
Christopher Bailey   (828) 448-6050 cbailey@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 149
Dori Barron   (828) 448-3170 dbarron@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 114
Susan Berley   (828) 448-6125 sberley@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-B
Anita Berry   (828) 448-3127 aberry@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 240-A
Beverly Berry   (828) 448-3502 bberry@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 120
Josh S. Berry   (828) 448-3188 jberry@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 111
David Biddix   (828) 448-6416 dbiddix@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-D
Michelle Bobo   (828) 448-3529 mbobo@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 129
Rachel Bradshaw   (828) 448-3501 rbradshaw@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 260
Carla Branch   (828) 448-3111 cbranch@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-G
Diana Brewer   (828) 448-3534 dbrewer@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 125
Ruth Brisson   (828) 448-6195 rbrisson@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 104
Robert Brittain     rbrittain@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Star Brown   (828) 448-6059 sbrown@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 119
Joy Buff   (828) 448-6704 jbuff@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 10-B
Kayla Buff   (828) 448-3539 kbuff2@wpcc.edu COS (Cosmetology Bldg) Room 116
Stacey Burchette   (828) 448-3513 sburchette@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 18-A
Randall Burns   (828) 448-3562 rburns@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 120-D
Evgueniia Cantwell   (828) 448-6023 ecantwell@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 33
Jeremy Caroway     jcaroway@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Harry Carpenter   (828) 448-3541 hcarpenter@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-G
Wesley Chaney   (828) 448-6705 wchaney@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 21
Jenna Chapman   (828) 448-3548 jchapman3@wpcc.edu COS (Cosmetology Bldg) Room 114
William Childers   (828) 448-6054 wchilders@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 216
Matthew Childres   (828) 448-6137 mchildres@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 34
Tonya Coates   (828) 448-6058 tcoates@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 220
James Coleman   (828) 448-3148 jcoleman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 14
Betsy Colliander   (828) 448-6057 bcolliander@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 219
Christopher Craig   (828) 448-6133 ccraig@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 107
Rhia Crawford   (828) 448-6048 rcrawford@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 140
Robert Crawford   (828) 448-3563 rcrawford2@wpcc.edu F (F Bldg) Room 10
Jonathan Crumpler   (828) 448-3544 jcrumpler@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 113-A
Susan Curry   (828) 448-3182 scurry@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-A
Jason Dale   (828) 448-6055 jdale@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 217
Jeffrey Dale     jdale76@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Nancy Daniel   (828) 448-3160 ndaniel@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 103
Michael Daniels   (828) 448-3564 mdaniels@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 90
Laura Davidson   (828) 448-6029 ldavidson@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 58
Anissa Demiter   (828) 448-6024 ademiter@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 57
Terry Doyle   (828) 448-3550 tdoyle@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-F
Brenda Duckworth   (828) 448-3512 bduckworth@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 82
Laurin Dula   (828) 448-3597 ldula2@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 124
Katie Dunnagan   (828) 448-3171 kdunnagan@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-A
Brandon Edwards   (828) 448-6708 bedwards2@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 110
LaDonya Edwards   (828) 448-6402 ledwards2@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 152-A
Amanda Everhart   (828) 448-3183 aeverhart@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-C
Nicholas Evitt   (828) 448-3504 nevitt@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 129
Kristi Farley   (828) 448-3116 kfarley@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 135
John Ferguson   (828) 448-6748 jferguson@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 60
Judy Fisher   (828) 448-3134 jfisher62@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 20
Melissa Freeman   (828) 448-6710 mfreeman@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 10-A
Thomas Frost   (828) 448-3514 tfrost@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 18-B
Thomas Furse   (828) 448-3121 tfurse@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 108
Grady Gaither     ggaither@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Kasey Gardner   (828) 448-3133 kgardner@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 121
Teresa Giese   (828) 448-3528 tgiese@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 127
Tammy Glover   (828) 448-3545 tglover@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 155
Zebedee Graham   (828) 448-6196 zgraham@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 151
Ronald Gray   (828) 448-6068 rgray@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 27
Robin Hall   (828) 448-3107 rhall@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-C
Bryan Harris   (828) 448-3568 bharris@wpcc.edu M (Mechatronics Bldg) Room 103
Randolph Harrison   (828) 448-3179 rharrison@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 135
Valerie Hightower   (828) 448-6146 vhightower@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 95
Candis Hildebran   (828) 448-3146 childebran@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 15
Sandra Hoilman   (828) 448-6025 shoilman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-D
Wendy Houk   (828) 448-3532 whouk@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 111
Terry Houston   (828) 448-6751 thouston@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 103
Jessica Howells   (828) 448-3521 jhowells@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 102
Karen Huffman   (828) 448-6037 khuffman@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 120
Cathy Huffman Oaks   (828) 448-6056 choaks@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 218
Leslie Huss   (828) 448-3515 lhuss@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 81-D
Zachariah Inks   (828) 448-6193 zinks@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 102
April James   (828) 448-6033 ajames@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-B
Stacey Johnson   (828) 448-3523 sjohnson@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 105
Valerie Jones   (828) 448-3190 vjones@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Max Jordan   (828) 448-3553 mjordan@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 30
Annette Joy   (828) 448-3155 ajoy@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 146
Miriam Kania   (828) 448-3110 mkania@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 202
Wesley Kaylor   (828) 448-3157 wkaylor@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 119
Deanna Keller   (828) 448-3154 dkeller@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 136
Kymberly Kelley-Pena   (828) 448-6190 kkelley@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 124
Shannon Kincaid   (828) 448-3524 skincaid@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 106
Donavon Kirby   (828) 448-3565 dkirby@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 147
John Kiser   (828) 448-3168 jkiser@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 108-A
Karla Lanier   (828) 448-3153 klanier@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 135
Vondra Leak   (828) 448-3151 vleak@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 117
Yvette Logan   (828) 448-6410 ylogan@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-D
Courtney Long   (828) 448-3552 clong@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 70
Kayla Lowdermilk   (828) 448-3183 klowdermilk2@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-C
Wendy Maney   (828) 448-6022 wmaney@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-E
Ann Marie McNeely   (828) 448-3509 amcneely@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 42
Hope McPeters   (828) 448-6128 hmcpeters@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-H
Erin Mendoza   (828) 448-3109 emendoza@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-E
Kyle Miller   (828) 448-3145 kmiller@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 15
Lisa Miller   (828) 448-3123 lmiller@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 280
Patsy Miller   (828) 448-6706 pmiller@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 22
Brian Mills   (828) 448-6044 bmills@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 122
Michael Moore   (828) 448-3527 mmoore2@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 114
Jennifer Moua   (828) 448-3152 jmoua@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 123
Steven Moulton   (828) 448-6042 smoulton@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 129
Emily Nestor   (828) 448-3519 enestor@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 222
Teah Nile   (828) 448-3505 tnile@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 131
Nancy Norris   (828) 448-3150 nnorris@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 14
Robin Nutt   (828) 448-3135 rnutt@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 103
Sarah Owens Weeks   (828) 448-6047 sowensweeks@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 120
Lillian Patterson   (828) 448-3506 lpatterson@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-H
Jennifer Patton   (828) 448-3181 jpatton@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-B
Sarah Payne   (828) 448-3590 spayne@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 18-B
Mark Pellatt   (828) 448-3543 mpellatt@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-D
Brandon Pitman   (828) 448-3554 bpitman@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 215-C
Timothy Pittman   (828) 448-6032 tpittman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Clarissa Pons   (828) 448-6046 cpons@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100
Mark Poteat   (828) 448-3538 mpoteat@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-C
Kara Presnell   (828) 448-6194 kpresnell@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 115
Karen Pritchard   (828) 448-3533 kpritchard@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 126
Jennifer Propst   (828) 448-6051 jpropst@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-A
Donald Queen   (828) 448-3556 dqueen@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 20
Linda Quinto-Ellis   (828) 448-3542 lqellis@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 140
Kristina Rasmussen   (828) 448-6127 krasmussen@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 33
Jessica Reed   (828) 448-6038 jreed2@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 111
Sherilyn Ritchie   (828) 448-3559 sritchie@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 40
Naomi Roberts   (828) 448-6764 nroberts@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 81-C
Leslie Ruckdeschel   (828) 448-6712 lruckdeschel@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 115
Nicola Saturno          
Hannah Scruggs   (828) 448-3189 hscruggs@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 111
Mary Seals   (828) 448-6097 mseals@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 214
Lisa Sessions   (828) 448-3126 lsessions@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 240
Stacey Sholar   (828) 448-3102 ssholar@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 250
Vicki Shuping   (828) 448-3172 vshuping@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 259
Luke Simmons     lsimmons@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Amanda Smith   (828) 448-3108 asmith9@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 202
Brooke Smith   (828) 448-3106 bsmith4@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201
Michael Spath   (828) 448-3522 mspath@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 103
Brandon Stafford   (828) 448-3125 bstafford@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 035
Tina Stewart   (828) 448-3149 tstewart@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Keith Strand   (828) 448-3144 kstrand@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Mary Tallent   (828) 448-6725 mtallent@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 34
Stacey Thomas   (828) 448-3547 sthomas2@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 128
Tou Vang   (828) 448-3161 tvang5@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-B
Robert Vasile   (828) 448-6067 rvasile@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 215
Derrick Walker   (828) 448-3118 walkerds@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 215-B
Suzanne Wallace   (828) 448-6719 swallace@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 120-C
Steve Warren   (828) 448-3138 swarren@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 103
L. Michelle Weiner   (828) 448-6740 lweiner@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 19
Joel Welch   (828) 448-3102 jwelch@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 250-A
Ashley Wells   (828) 448-6123 awells@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 32
Mark Whisnant     mwhisnant@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
T Andy White   (828) 448-3525 twhite@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 111
Chadwick Wilkes     cwilkes@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Cathy Williams   (828) 448-6049 cwilliams@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 106
Susan Williams   (828) 448-3178 swilliams@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 116
Emily Willis   (828) 448-3174 ewillis@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-C
Raina Wiseman   (828) 448-3120 rwiseman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-E
Katharine Wright   (828) 448-3536 kwright@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 6
Jaaia Yang   (828) 448-6154 jyang@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 112
Jeffery York   (828) 448-6028 yorkjb@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 123
Number of Records: 162 Printed on: Apr 19, 2021 at 9:30 AM