Western Piedmont Community College
Employee Directory
Name Position Description Phone # Email Address Office Bldg Office #
Gergana Adams Instructor, English (828) 448-6021 gadams@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 31
Terry Adams Administrator, BRIDGE Program (828) 438-6267 tadams@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room NCFS
Leslie Aldridge Division Assistant, Workforce & Continuing Education (828) 448-6711 laldridge@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 113
Robert Angley Instructor, Human Services (828) 448-3137 rangley@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 223
Monica Arney Controller (828) 448-3129 marney@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-F
Christopher Bailey Division Assistant - Workforce & Continuing Education (828) 448-6050 cbailey@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 149
Dori Barron Director, Financial Aid (828) 448-3170 dbarron@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 114
Susan Berley Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation (828) 448-6125 sberley@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 270
Anita Berry Benefits/Recruitment Specialist (828) 448-3127 aberry@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 240-A
Beverly Berry Coordinator, Medical Lab Technology (828) 448-3502 bberry@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 120
Josh S. Berry Career Coach (828) 448-3188 jberry@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 112-D
David Biddix Director of Marketing (828) 448-6416 dbiddix@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-D
Michelle Bobo Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-3529 mbobo@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 129
Laura Bowman Accounts Payable/Equipment Specialist (828) 448-3108 lbowman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 202
Rachel Bradshaw Department Head, Allied Health & New Media (828) 448-3501 rbradshaw@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 260
Carla Branch Payroll Accounting Specialist (828) 448-3111 cbranch@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-G
Diana Brewer Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-3534 dbrewer@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 125
Ruth Brisson Technician, Circulation & Administration (828) 448-6195 rbrisson@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 104
Robert Brittain Mechanic/Electrician   rbrittain@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Star Brown Department Head, Public Services (828) 448-6059 sbrown@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 119
Gregory Buchanan Coordinator, Computer & Electrical Engineering (828) 448-3560 gbuchanan@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 50
Joy Buff Director, College & Career Readiness (828) 448-6704 jbuff@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 115-D
Evgueniia Cantwell Instructor, English (828) 448-6023 ecantwell@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 33
Jeremy Caroway Equipment Operator   jcaroway@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Harry Carpenter Instructor, History & Geography (828) 448-3541 hcarpenter@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-G
Linda Jane P. Carswell Director, Purchasing (828) 448-3110 lcarswell@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-C
Wesley Chaney Counselor, College & Career Readiness/Coordinator, Secondary Education (828) 448-6705 wchaney@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 115-I
Jenna Chapman Instructor, Cosmetology (828) 448-3548 jchapman3@wpcc.edu COS (Cosmetology Bldg) Room 114
William Childers Instructor, Information Technology (828) 448-6054 wchilders@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 216
Matthew Childres Instructor, English (828) 448-6137 mchildres@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 34
Tonya Coates Instructor, Accounting (828) 448-6058 tcoates@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 220
James Coleman Dean, Information Technology (828) 448-3148 jcoleman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 14
Betsy Colliander Coordinator, Office Systems (828) 448-6057 bcolliander@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 219
Rhia Crawford Vice President for Academic & Student Success (828) 448-6048 rcrawford@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-A
Jonathan Crumpler Coordinator, DEAT & SGD (828) 448-3544 jcrumpler@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 113-A
Susan Curry ETS - Project Assistant (828) 448-3182 scurry@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-A
Jason Dale Department Head, Business (828) 448-6055 jdale@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 217
Timothy Dale Carpenter   tdale@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Nancy Daniel Director, Library (828) 448-3160 ndaniel@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 103
Michael Daniels Dean, Applied Technologies (828) 448-3564 mdaniels@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 140
Laura Davidson Instructor, English (828) 448-6029 ldavidson@wpcc.edu PFH (Phifer Hall) Room 58
Anissa Demiter Instructor, English (828) 448-6024 ademiter@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 57
Daniel Dixon Coordinator, Criminal Justice (828) 448-6047 ddixon@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 129
Terry Doyle Coordinator, Social Sciences (828) 448-3550 tdoyle@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-F
Brenda Duckworth Instructor, Mathematics (828) 448-3512 bduckworth@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 34
Hillary Dula Coordinator, Cosmetology (828) 448-3539 bdula@wpcc.edu COS (Cosmetology Bldg) Room 116
Laurin Dula Financial Aid Technician (828) 448-3597 ldula2@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 121
Katie Dunnagan Financial Aid Counselor (828) 448-3171 kdunnagan@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 124
Kathy Durham Executive Assistant to the President (828) 448-3102 kdurham@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 250
Kristi Farley Coordinator, Academic Programs (828) 448-3114 kfarley@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-B
John Ferguson Instructor, Professional Crafts Wood (828) 448-6748 jferguson@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 60
Judy Fisher Examiner, High School Equivalency (828) 448-3134 jfisher62@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 120-D
Melissa Freeman Division Assistant, College & Career Readiness (828) 448-6710 mfreeman@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 115-C
Thomas Frost Department Head, Mathematics (828) 448-3514 tfrost@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 21
Thomas Furse Director, Industry Services & Customized Training (828) 448-3121 tfurse@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 105
Grady Gaither Facility Services Aide   ggaither@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Kasey Gardner Coordinator, Early Childhood Education (828) 448-3133 kgardner@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 121
Teresa Giese Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-3528 tgiese@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 127
Tammy Glover   (828) 448-3545 tglover@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 140
Emily Goodman Coordinator, Student Affairs & Recruitment (828) 448-6046 egoodman@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100
Zebedee Graham Chief of Security & Safety (828) 448-6196 zgraham@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 151
Ronald Gray Director, Facility Services (828) 448-6068 rgray@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 27
John Grubbs Instructor, Mathematics (828) 448-3513 jgrubbs@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 20
Robin Hall Accounting Specialist (828) 448-3107 rhall@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 202
Bryan Harris Coordinator, IST & Mechatronics (828) 448-3568 bharris@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 70
Randolph Harrison Department Head, Humanities & Social Sciences (828) 448-3179 rharrison@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 135
Michael Helmick President (828) 448-3102 mhelmick@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 250-A
G. Brandon Hensley Department Head, Engineering (828) 448-3563 ghensley@wpcc.edu F (F Bldg) Room 10
Valerie Hightower Division Assistant - Applied Technologies (828) 448-6146 vhightower@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 141
Candis Hildebran Computer Support Technician (828) 448-3146 childebran@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 80
Joan Hogan Director, Records & Registration (828) 448-6041 jhogan@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 113
Sandra Hoilman Vice President for Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officer (828) 448-6025 shoilman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-D
Vicki Holder Career Counselor (828) 448-3565 vholder@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 146
Kathryn Hoover Coordinator, English (828) 448-3166 khoover@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 35
Jessica Howells Instructor, Biology (828) 448-3521 jhowells@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 102
Karen Huffman Records Specialist - CU/WCE (828) 448-6037 khuffman@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 120
Cathy Huffman Oaks Instructor, Office Systems (828) 448-6056 choaks@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 218
Stacey Johnson Instructor, Chemistry (828) 448-3523 sjohnson@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 105
Valerie Jones Management Information Systems Assistant (828) 448-3190 vjones@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Max Jordan Coordinator, Welding Technology (828) 448-3553 mjordan@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 30
Annette Joy Director, Career & Testing Services (828) 448-3155 ajoy@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 147
Wesley Kaylor Records Specialist - Admissions & Curriculum (828) 448-3157 wkaylor@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 119
Deanna Keller Disability Services Assistant (828) 448-3154 dkeller@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 136
Shannon Kincaid Department Head, Science (828) 448-3524 skincaid@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 106
John Kiser Coordinator, Physical Science (828) 448-3168 jkiser@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 108-A
William Kiser Dean, Workforce & Continuing Education (828) 448-6707 wkiser@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 108
Karla Lanier Coordinator, Disability Services (828) 448-3153 klanier@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 135
Vondra Leak Assistant Director Financial Aid (828) 448-3151 vleak@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 117
Yvette Logan Registration Technician - WCE (828) 448-6410 ylogan@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-E
Courtney Long Coordinator, Professional Crafts (828) 448-3552 clong@wpcc.edu RHC (Rostan Horticulure Center) Room 5
Kayla Lowdermilk Cashier Accounting Specialist (828) 448-3106 klowdermilk2@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201
Margaret Machovec Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-6190 mmachovec@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 124
Wendy Maney Administrative Assistant for Administrative Services (828) 448-6022 wmaney@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-E
Lisa Mauney Coordinator, Academic Success Center & QEP Director (828) 448-3116 lmauney@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 135
Eddie McGimsey Director, Small Business Center (828) 448-6719 emcgimsey@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 109
Ann Marie McNeely Dean, Arts & Sciences (828) 448-3509 amcneely@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 42
Hope McPeters Collections/Payroll Specialist (828) 448-6128 hmcpeters@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 201-H
Kyle Miller Computer Support Administrator (828) 448-3145 kmiller@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 80
Lisa Miller Director, Grant Development & Administration (828) 448-3123 lmiller@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 280
Patsy Miller Coordinator, College & Career Readiness (828) 448-6706 pmiller@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 115-F
Brian Mills Coordinator, Paralegal (828) 448-6044 bmills@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 122
Michael Moore Instructor, Biology (828) 448-3527 mmoore2@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 114
Jennifer Moua Financial Aid Counselor (828) 448-3152 jmoua@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 123
Steven Moulton Instructor, Criminal Justice (828) 448-6042 smoulton@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 120
Teah Nile ETS - Educational Resource Facilitator (828) 448-3183 tnile@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-C
Nancy Norris Director, Management Information Systems (828) 448-3150 nnorris@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 14
Robin Nutt Division Assistant, BLET (828) 448-3135 rnutt@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 103
Johnathan Pardue Instructor, DEAT & SGD (828) 448-6193 jpardue@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 102
Jennifer Patton Director, Educational Talent Search (828) 448-3181 jpatton@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 193-B
Sarah Payne Instructor, Mathematics (828) 448-3590 spayne@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 19
Mark Pellatt Department Head, Humanities & Social Sciences (828) 448-3543 mpellatt@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-D
Brandon Pitman Coordinator, Horticulture Technology (828) 448-3554 bpitman@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 215-B
Timothy Pittman Media Services Administrator (828) 448-6032 tpittman@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Mark Poteat Coordinator, Visual Arts (828) 448-3538 mpoteat@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-C
Kara Presnell Instructor, Communication (828) 448-6194 kpresnell@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 115
Karen Pritchard Director, Associates Degree Nursing Program (828) 448-3533 kpritchard@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 126
Jennifer Propst Director, Enrollment Management (828) 448-6051 jpropst@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 115
Donald Queen Coordinator, Civil Engineering & Geomatics (828) 448-3556 dqueen@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 20
Linda Quinto-Ellis Instructor, Psychology (828) 448-3542 lqellis@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 140
Kristina Rasmussen Bookstore Manager (828) 448-6127 krasmussen@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 33
Virginia Rector Computer Support Technician (828) 448-6158 vrector@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 80
Jessica Reed Career Coach (828) 448-6038   E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 112-D
Sherilyn Ritchie Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering (828) 448-3559 sritchie@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 40
Meagan Roberts Coordinator, Sustainable Agriculture (828) 448-3562 mroberts@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 215-C
Naomi Roberts Instructor, Mathematics/ACA Coordinator (828) 448-6764 nroberts@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 33
Nicola Saturno          
Mary Seals Administrator, Instructional Technology (828) 448-6097 mseals@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 82
Jimmi Selman Curriculum Records Technician (828) 448-6133 jselman@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 107
Lisa Sessions Director, Human Resources (828) 448-3126 lsessions@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 240
Stacey Sholar Director, Western Piedmont Foundation/Marketing Support (828) 448-3122 ssholar@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 207-H
Vicki Shuping Instructor, Medical Assisting (828) 448-3172 vshuping@wpcc.edu JBH (Jim W Burnett Hall) Room 259
Amanda Smith Bookstore Technician II (828) 448-3187 asmith9@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 33
Michael Spath Coordinator, Life Science (828) 448-3522 mspath@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 103
Angela Stamey ETS - Educational Resource Facilitator (828) 448-3183 astamey@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 139-C
Danette Steelman-Bridges Coordinator, Interpreter Education (828) 448-6028 dsbridges@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 123
Tina Stewart Network/Computer Support Technician (828) 448-3149 tstewart@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Stoney Story Coordinator, Building Construction Technology (828) 448-3118 sstory@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 215-A
Keith Strand Network Administrator (828) 448-3144 kstrand@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 17
Eric Street General Maintenance   estreet@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Lisa Surby Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-3530 lsurby@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 128
Mary Tallent Bookstore Technician I (828) 448-6725 mtallent@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 34
Stacey Thomas Instructor, Nursing (828) 448-3547 sthomas2@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 151
Larry Thompson Instructor, Computer Integrated Machining Technology (828) 448-6414 lthompson@wpcc.edu BH (Breeden Hall) Room 10
Robert Vasile Instructor, Information Technology (828) 448-6067 rvasile@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 215
Sam Vegter Coordinator, Business Administration (828) 448-6053 svegter@wpcc.edu CH (Carr Hall) Room 124
Steve Warren Director, Law Enforcement Training (828) 448-3138 swarren@wpcc.edu MH (Moore Hall) Room 103
L. Michelle Weiner Coordinator, College & Career Readiness/LEIS Data Specialist (828) 448-6740 lweiner@wpcc.edu K (K Bldg) Room 115-H
Ashley Wells Division Assistant, Arts & Sciences (828) 448-6123 awells@wpcc.edu LRC (Phifer LRC) Room 32
Mark Whisnant General Maintenance Mechanic   mwhisnant@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
T Andy White Instructor, Physics & Astronomy (828) 448-3525 twhite@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 111
Chadwick Wilkes Facility Services Aide   cwilkes@wpcc.edu MT1 (Maintenance #1) Room M-Shed
Cathy Williams Academic Records & Graduation Specialist (828) 448-6049 cwilliams@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 106
Dakota Williams Admissions Coach (828) 448-3161 dwilliams3@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 100-B
Susan Williams Dean, Student Services (828) 448-3178 swilliams@wpcc.edu HH (Hildebrand Hall) Room 116
Doc Wilson Coordinator, Physical Education (828) 448-3506 dwilson3@wpcc.edu E (E Bldg Instruction) Room 103-E
James Winfree Instructor, Mathematics (828) 448-3515 kwinfree@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 22
Katharine Wright Coordinator, Recreational Therapy Assistant Program (828) 448-3536 kwright@wpcc.edu PH (Patton Hall) Room 6
Jaaia Yang Project Manager (828) 448-6154 jyang@wpcc.edu HEC (Foothills Higher Education Cen) Room 112
Number of Records: 158 Printed on: Dec 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM